Welcome to the website of TrioTones!

chamber ensemble founded in 2012.  The ensemble consists of three artists who met at studies at the Academy of Performing Arts in Prague.

Who play in TrioTones?

Veronika Liebigova – clarinet,

Vojtech Urban – violoncello

and Michaela Hajickova – piano.

TrioTones performs pieces from classical to contemporary music.


Email: michaela@triotones.cz

+420 721 90 85 72